Users cannot edit or delete his folder/documents in his User folders area (when visible)
When a course's teacher makes user folders visible for students they can upload documents and create subfolders in their user folder area, but cannot edit or delete his documents or subfolders.
This worked in 1.9.6, but not in 1.9.8 and current 1.9.x branch
Updated by Julio Montoya about 5 years ago
- Status changed from New to Needs more info
- Target version set to 1.9.10
Should be fixed with: