Course list message language
When returning to the course list after changing the language in course settings the message is displayed in that language and the rest of the screen in platform default.
Updated by Sven Vanpoucke over 9 years ago
- Status changed from New to Bug resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
This should be ok now after redirecting to the course page itself. The language of the message is the previous selected language, the language of the course is the new selected language now. This is because we first need to refresh our page before language can be changed and the message is built on the page before redirecting.