If a file have been shared just for Search, message when want to view it is unclear
In the Shared object screen, you see all object that have been shared to you.
If you click on the title of the object you can view it.
But if the object is shared that you are not allowed to view it,
you go to the Login page : Not Allowed
It is really disturbing.
Perhaps you can add a message that explain more to the user what happened. ("You are not allowed to view this item, because the owner didn't give the right to')