Project

General

Profile

Bug #7790

Filtered confirmation message in users subscription to course (html appears)

Added by Yannick Warnier about 4 years ago. Updated about 4 years ago.

Status:
Bug resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Users/Groups
Target version:
Start date:
07/08/2015
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Complexity:
Easy
SCRUM pts - complexity:
2

Description

In a course, go to users list. Click the "+" button to add users. Select several users and click the menu below to "Register" them to the course.

The confirmation message is broken. HTML appears in the middle of the message.

<br />These users have been registered to the course<br/><br /> - Elfstan Fairbairn<br/> - Fastred of Greenholm<br/> - Fiona Apple Maggart<br/>

History

#1

Updated by Julio Montoya about 4 years ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Needs testing
  • Assignee deleted (Julio Montoya)

Fixed.

#2

Updated by Yannick Warnier about 4 years ago

  • Status changed from Needs testing to Bug resolved
  • Assignee set to Julio Montoya
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

Confirmed.

Also available in: Atom PDF