Project

General

Profile

Bug #6450

Subscribing users to course

Added by steven van loo over 6 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
-
Start date:
18/07/2013
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Complexity:
Normal

Description

When manually subscribing users to a course, the confirmation icon (right top corner) appears multiple times.
Is this intentional?
(priority extremely low)
Occurs in Test EVH

Mfg

Steven


Files

Knipseliconsmultiple.JPG (16.3 KB) Knipseliconsmultiple.JPG steven van loo, 18/07/2013 09:46

Also available in: Atom PDF