Reset button when creating categories
You can create new categories in the repository. When you click + or - after you had already filled out some category names, the reset buttn doens't reset everything, but only the changes made after clicking + or -.
i would expect "reset" to always reset the complete form (but maybe you wanted it like this?)
Updated by Hans De Bisschop almost 10 years ago
- Status changed from New to Needs more info
Right now, as far as I can see, the entire form is reset field-content wise, the extra added options are not removed though. Is this really a problem? (I imagine it would be for an update form, but given the very, very simple nature of this one ...)