Project

General

Profile

Feature #6004

Prevent re-using users in groups auto-filling

Added by Yannick Warnier about 6 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:
Assigned
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Users/Groups
Target version:
Start date:
01/03/2013
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Complexity:
Easy
SCRUM pts - complexity:
2

Description

  1. Go to any course
  2. Register 6 students to your course
  3. Go to the groups tool
  4. Create 4 groups, with 2 available seats for each
  5. Click the bucket icon for each group, one after another
  6. Two users that were already subscribed to another group are subscribed to a second group
What is expected:
  1. When reaching the 4th group, as all users have already been assigned to a group, prevent them from registering
  2. A message should say: "All users have already been assigned. Last group could not be filled automatically."

History

#1

Updated by Yannick Warnier almost 6 years ago

  • Target version changed from 1.9.6 to 2.0
#2

Updated by Yannick Warnier about 3 years ago

  • Target version changed from 2.0 to 3.0

Also available in: Atom PDF