Error something has been forgotten to fill in
When the user creates a document object format, and forget to fill in a field above the formatting, and then presses the send button, you get an error back that something has been forgotten to fill. This is understandable, but the problem here is that the entire page is reset. The layout area is in fact completely discarded and what's created inside will not be saved. You must begin all over again.
(The layout window is gone while the radio button to 'Create' is still ticked. Initially you think he saved so you can not edit it. But if you fill in the top fields and click Save, and look at the page in the repository, the document is empty.
If you repeat these steps and instead of clicking on save, click on 'Create', displays a blank window.)