"rights" on announcements can't be changed afterwards
If at first you publish an announcement for a selected group of people and then afterwards you try to change that to a publish for everybody, that doens't work. There's no error message, the rights just aren't changed.
Updated by Sven Vanpoucke over 10 years ago
- Status changed from Assigned to Needs testing
- % Done changed from 90 to 100
Finally found the problem and fixed it in