If admin configuration "Allow non admin to create courses" is "No", Teachers still see link "Create a course"
I've modify platform configuration and put "Allow non admin to create courses" to "No"
I log with a teacher account, and I still have the link
"Create a course"
If I click it I've got error "Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page, or maybe your connection has expired. Please click your browser's "Back" button or follow the link below to return to the previous page."
May be, we could remove the link "Create a course" in this case, in Course tab.