publicatie delen met medebeheerder, share publication
When publishing the option share with course managers used to be ticked. (standerd)
Now the standard has been changed to not-ticked.
We have this option marked as ticked in our tutorials, screencasts, manuals, ...
I cannot find a means to make the ticked box standard again. Can it be restored to the original setting please?
See image in att
Thanks a million
Updated by Stefaan Vanbillemont almost 10 years ago
- Target version set to Backlog (default)