Project

General

Profile

Feature #5269

Deleting private messages should ask for confirmation

Added by Yannick Warnier almost 7 years ago. Updated almost 7 years ago.

Status:
Bug resolved
Priority:
Normal
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
30/07/2012
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Complexity:
Normal
SCRUM pts - complexity:
?

Description

Currently, deleting private messages in the social network doesn't ask for confirmation before deleting. It should (reported by Juho)

Associated revisions

Revision 7847e239 (diff)
Added by Julio Montoya almost 7 years ago

Fixing warning when deleting message see #5269

History

#1

Updated by Yoselyn Castillo almost 7 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Assigned
  • Assignee set to Yoselyn Castillo
#2

Updated by Julio Montoya almost 7 years ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Needs testing

fix already added

#3

Updated by Yoselyn Castillo almost 7 years ago

  • Status changed from Needs testing to Bug resolved

Also available in: Atom PDF