Project

General

Profile

Bug #4747

When sharing objects with extra users, you can't see the users you've already shared with...

Added by Liesbeth De Blaere over 7 years ago. Updated over 7 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Start date:
14/05/2012
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Complexity:
Normal

Description

When sharing objects from within the repository with EXTRA users (so, that means, you've shared that same object with other users before), you don't see with whom you've shared this object before.
These users should be already in the right column of the screen or should be grey, so you can't click them again.

Associated revisions

Revision f4526319 (diff)
Added by Julio Montoya over 7 years ago

Adding option to delete current users when importing users using a CSV file see #4747

History

#1

Updated by Stefaan Vanbillemont over 7 years ago

  • Target version set to Backlog (default)

Also available in: Atom PDF