When sharing objects, other users are able to delete all publications of these objects
(tested on c2.chamilo.org)
When you share an object from within your repository with a teacher/student and just put the sharing-right on e.g. "view" , the object can indeed just be VIEWED with that teacher/student... but if he/she clicks the ey-icon to view the item, the publication table appears underneath this object and the teachers can delete all publications of that object (even in courses where that teacher is not even a member)
Updated by Stefaan Vanbillemont almost 11 years ago
- Target version set to Backlog (default)
Updated by Anonymous almost 11 years ago
Retested this issue. Still is the case. For example: When you share a published Blog with another user, this user is able to delete this publications out of a course...