If you remove a question from a test, you cannot reuse the question
I've created a test with some questions.
If a want to remove a question from the test, I click on the red cross in the test edit interface.
The question is deleted, I cannot re-use the question. I don't see it in the Question Pool.
(note : the question has just been removed from quiz_rel_question)
Same thing in 1.9
Updated by Julio Montoya almost 8 years ago
- % Done changed from 0 to 50