Collaboration for content objects fails when 2 people are working simultaneously
When collaborating on the same object at the same moment it is possible that some data gets lost.
* person 1 opens object for update * person 2 opens object for update * person 1 updates * person 2 updates and overwrites the update of person 1 because he didn't get the data of person 1
- Add the modified date to a hidden field in the form
- If date is not correct, give a warning message, cancel the update and grey out the update button