management of content in 'shared with me'-folder
From live testing with sharing content accross repositories we found out that some features would be very useful:
1.group imports of co's from the 'shared with me'-folder in a specific repository-folder (like in repository now with checkboxes and select all possibilities)
2.unsharing possibilities from the 'shared with'-user side, when this is no longer needed
3.date of sharing in the overview, with sort possibilities
This is a necessity when sharing is used on a regular basis.
Because all the objects end up in 1 folder and it becomes quite a pain to get them sorted out and published.