published content object visible in 2 tabs
When publishing a content object into a course, my content object is visible in the 2 tabs: Published for me and My publications.
Updated by Anonymous almost 10 years ago
- Status changed from New to Feature implemented
- Assignee set to Anonymous
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
This is not a bug. When you publish for everyone (or you select yourself with specific rights) it is also published for yourself. That's why it is shown in published for me.