Project

General

Profile

Bug #3209

"User identification" block is gone when new block is added

Added by Anonymous over 9 years ago. Updated over 9 years ago.

Status:
Bug resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Target version:
Start date:
05/04/2011
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Complexity:
Normal

Description

The "user identification" block containing user information + logout feature is replaced by the newely added block until logout... then it re-appears.


Files

begore_logout.png (70 KB) begore_logout.png block is gone until... Anonymous, 05/04/2011 14:03
after_re-login.png (58.7 KB) after_re-login.png ...we login again Anonymous, 05/04/2011 14:03

History

#1

Updated by Stefaan Vanbillemont over 9 years ago

  • Target version changed from 21 to 2.1.0
#2

Updated by Anonymous over 9 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Needs testing
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

seems to be fixed with the new implementation of the home page (dev)

#3

Updated by Stefaan Vanbillemont over 9 years ago

  • Status changed from Needs testing to Bug resolved

Also available in: Atom PDF