When saving the BigBlueButton plugin multiple times the icon is generated many times
- Priority changed from Normal to Low
But when you remove it only once, all icons are removed, right?
A nosotros nos ha ocurrido también en una instalación con Chamilo 126.96.36.199.
- Target version set to 1.9 Beta
- Status changed from New to Needs more info
- % Done changed from 0 to 50
el plugin bbb ha sido modificado, y no he podido repetir este error
- Status changed from Needs more info to Bug resolved
- % Done changed from 50 to 100
Yes, this is an old one. I don't think it has the same install/uninstall procedure now anyway.
Also available in: Atom