My account: account settings
changes get lost when going to another tab; 'save' saves only the current tab
Updated by Sven Vanpoucke over 12 years ago
- Status changed from New to Rejected - Abandoned
- Assignee set to Sven Vanpoucke
This is not a bug, it's a missing feature. The different tabs are different pages and should be saved seperatly like the administration settings should be saved on each page..