Content Object - delete of content objects only delete the general properties
When an object is deleted in the repository, only its general properties are deleted.
In terms of database, this means that only the record in the 'repository_content_object' is deleted, but not the associated record in the table containing the extended properties.
when a Document is deleted, the record in the 'repository_document' table is not deleted.
If foreign keys were used, this wouldn't be possible, and would ensure a better data integrity in the db