Feedback remains in the database after deleting the publication
The feedback on a publication remains in the database even after the publication is deleted. I guess all feedback should be removed too?
Updated by Sven Vanpoucke about 9 years ago
- Status changed from New to Needs testing
- % Done changed from 0 to 100