Courses - Groups: Show all link ??
When you create a group and added some users you will see a 'Show all' link in the detail view of a group. What is the purpose of that link? I can't search for users .. so that can't be it.
Updated by Sven Vanpoucke about 10 years ago
- Status changed from New to Needs testing
- Assignee set to Sven Vanpoucke
- % Done changed from 0 to 100